Brambly Hedge Bookmarks


Introducing the new Brambly Hedge Four Seasons bookmark set. Featuring four bookmarks, one for each season, Spring, Summer, Autumn, and Winter. Each bookmark features seasonal illustrations and a quote from the book.

The Summer bookmark features ‘Sunset in the Meadow’ and the ‘Strawberry Basket’ illustrations. Autumn features the ‘Palace Kitchen’ and ‘Looking Under Leaves’. Winter includes the ‘Ice Palace’ and the ‘Snow Mouse’. Spring features ‘Snoozing Under the Bluebells’ and ‘Time for a Picnic’ illustrations.

The bookmark set is available for worldwide delivery.


In stock


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 5 × 21 × 1 cm

You may also like…